Brickfields Sports Centre

Plymouth, Devon
Group exercise classes based at Plymouth Albion Rugby Club Marquee or indoor space in the Brunel Stand. Click 'View Schedule of Events' to view and book exercise classes. Press "Camps and Classes" to view your current class bookings.
If you are a Plymouth Active Member, you are only permitted to book a maximum of two FREE classes per week (Monday-Sunday). Additional classes must be paid for at the class pass rate.

Choose an event to book

Pilates - Annie Wakeham

Mon 11/09/23 - Mon 26/02/24 18:00 - 18:45
M T W T F S S

circuits - steph kimber

Thu 01/02/24 - Thu 29/02/24 17:30 - 18:15
M T W T F S S

Pilates - Annie Wakeham

Tue 12/09/23 - Tue 26/03/24 09:15 - 10:00
M T W T F S S

Pilates - Annie Wakeham

Tue 12/09/23 - Tue 26/03/24 10:00 - 10:45
M T W T F S S

Group Cycling- Steph Kimber

Wed 28/02/24 - Wed 27/03/24 17:15 - 18:00
M T W T F S S

circuits - steph kimber

Thu 07/03/24 - Thu 28/03/24 17:30 - 18:15
M T W T F S S

Group Cycling - Steph Kimber

Fri 15/09/23 - Fri 29/03/24 17:10 - 17:55
M T W T F S S

Weighted Circuits - Steph Kimber

Fri 15/09/23 - Fri 29/03/24 18:00 - 18:45
M T W T F S S