Lockleaze Sports Centre LTD.

Lockleaze, Bristol
Lockleaze Sports Centre is a registered charity organisation with the aim and objective of improving lives through sport and social activities - everyone is welcome! If you have any questions regarding your booking or a future booking, please refer to: https://www.lockleazesportscentre.co.uk/sports/
Bicycle Parking · Café · Changing Rooms · Floodlights · Free Parking · Free Wi-Fi · Kids Parties · On-site Bar · Projector & Screen · Restaurant · Toilets · Wheelchair Accessible
ALL BOOKINGS CONTAIN A *3 DAY CANCELLATION NOTICE* Required Footwear on 4G Pitches: Studs (metal or plastic) and Blades. Required Footwear on Astro Pitch (hockey): Trainers, Astros or Moulds. PLEASE NOTE: This booking page is for ad-hoc bookings of up to 4 weeks only. If you are interested in a season booking, tournament, large sport matches or any other sports inquiry then please email [email protected] who will be happy to help! Any issues, call 0117 456 8955

Pay and Play

Pay and Play (1 Person) £4.00

Schedule

Mon 26/02/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left
Tue 27/02/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left
Thu 29/02/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left
Fri 01/03/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left
Mon 04/03/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left
Tue 05/03/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left
Thu 07/03/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left
Fri 08/03/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left
Mon 11/03/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left
Tue 12/03/24, 12:00 - 16:00
30 places left