King George V Sports Hub

Chester, Cheshire
King George V Sports Hub is a community facility developed and operated by Chester FC Community Trust.
Bicycle Parking · Changing Rooms · Floodlights · Free Parking · Kids Parties · Projector & Screen · Toilets · Wheelchair Accessible

Choose an event to book

Community Pilates

Tue 09/07/24 - Tue 16/07/24 18:00 - 19:00, 19:00 - 20:00
M T W T F S S

Community Yoga

Wed 10/07/24 - Wed 17/07/24 17:30 - 18:30
M T W T F S S

Blacon Youth Hub Juniors 7-11 Years

Fri 19/07/24 - Fri 19/07/24 17:30 - 19:00
M T W T F S S

Blacon Youth Hub Seniors 12-17 Years

Fri 19/07/24 - Fri 19/07/24 19:30 - 21:00
M T W T F S S

Chester FC Mini Kickers

Sat 04/05/24 - Sat 20/07/24 09:30 - 10:30
M T W T F S S

Junior PAN-Disability Football

Tue 16/04/24 - Tue 23/07/24 17:00 - 18:00
M T W T F S S

Community Pilates

Tue 23/07/24 - Tue 23/07/24 18:00 - 19:00
M T W T F S S

Community Pilates

Tue 23/07/24 - Tue 23/07/24 19:00 - 20:00
M T W T F S S

Chester FC Wildcats Girls Football

Wed 17/04/24 - Wed 24/07/24 17:00 - 18:00
M T W T F S S